Department of Earth Science and Engineering (ESE)

Members of ESE's Athena Swan Self-Assessment Team (SAT)

Dr Rebecca Bell, Co-Chair of ESE's Athena Swan SAT
Dr Katharina Kreissig, Co-Chair of ESE's Athena Swan SAT

Professor Gareth Collins, Professor of Planetary Science

Teigan Collins, Undergraduate student

Dr Valentin Laurent, Senior Teaching Fellow

Dr Victoria Milanez Fernandes, Postdoctoral Research Associate

Victoria Murphy, Liaison and Communications Manager

Dr Adriana Paluszny, Senior Lecturer

David Pedreros Bastidas, PhD Student

Sophia Quazi, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator (ESE and Mechanical

Engineering)

Katie Rycraft, Resources and Research Administrator

Rebecca Smith, Undergraduate Education Manager

Laurene Ville, Undergraduate student

Dr Emma Watson, Department Operations Manager