Imperial College London

College Secretary's Office Imperial College London

Room 4.05, Faculty Building South Kensington Campus SW7 2AZ

Tel: +44 (020) 7594 7272 Fax: +44 (020) 7594 8802

r.eastwood@imperial.ac.uk www.imperial.ac.uk

Dr Rodney Eastwood PhD BSc College Secretary

29 August 2008

COLLEGE NOTICE

APPOINTMENT OF DEANS

Professor Denis J. Wright in the Department of Life Sciences will serve as Dean for the Faculty of Natural Sciences from 1 September 2008 to 31 August 2011.

Professor Christopher J. Isham in the Department of Physics and Dean for the Faculty of Natural Sciences will succeed Professor Robert E. Sinden DSc FMed. Sci in the Department of Life Sciences as the Senior Dean from 1 September 2008 to 31 August 2009.

Rodney Eastwood College Secretary