Imperial College

College Secretary's Office Imperial College London

Room 4.05, Faculty Building South Kensington Campus SW7 2AZ

Tel: +44 (020) 7594 7272 Fax: +44 (020) 7594 8802

r.eastwood@imperial.ac.uk www.imperial.ac.uk

Dr Rodney Eastwood PhD BSc College Secretary

7 April 2009

COLLEGE NOTICE

SENIOR APPOINTMENTS

Professor Denis Wright in the Department of Life Sciences will succeed Professor David Lloyd Smith, who retires on 30 September 2009, as Dean of Students. In taking up this position, Professor Wright will step down as a Dean for the Faculty of Natural Sciences.

Professor Jeff Kramer in the Department of Computing and one of the Deans for the Faculty of Engineering will succeed Professor Christopher Isham in the Department of Physics as the Senior Dean from 1 September 2009 to 31 August 2010.

Rodney Eastwood College Secretary