Imperial College London

College Secretary's Office Imperial College London

Room 4.05, Faculty Building South Kensington Campus SW7 2AZ

Tel: +44 (020) 7594 7272 Fax: +44 (020) 7594 8802

j.neilson@imperial.ac.uk www.imperial.ac.uk

John Neilson College Secretary & Registrar

16 July 2014

COLLEGE NOTICE

ELECTION OF CONSULS

Professor John Seddon, Professor of Chemical Physics in the Department of Chemistry, has been elected to succeed Professor Richard Thompson as one of the Consuls for the Faculty of Natural Sciences and the Centre for Co-Curricular Studies from 1 September 2014 to 31 August 2017.

Professor Richard Thompson, Professor of Experimental Physics in the Department of Physics, has been elected as the Senior Consul from 1 September 2014 to 31 August 2015 to succeed Professor Nigel Gooderham.

The full list of Consuls for 2014-2015 is below:

Senior Consul Faculty of Engineering and Business School Faculty of Engineering and Business School Faculty of Medicine (non-clinical) Faculty of Medicine (clinical) Faculty of Natural Sciences and Centre for Co-Curricular Studies Faculty of Natural Sciences and Centre for Co-Curricular Studies Professor Richard Thompson Professor Richard Jardine Professor Peter Lindstedt Professor Myra McClure Professor Desmond Johnston Professor Andrew Parry Professor John Seddon

John Neilson College Secretary & Registrar