Imperial College London

College Secretary's Office Imperial College London

Room 4.11, Faculty Building South Kensington Campus SW7 2AZ

Tel: +44 (020) 7594 7272

j.neilson@imperial.ac.uk www.imperial.ac.uk

John Neilson College Secretary

28 September 2018

COLLEGE NOTICE

COLLEGE CONSULS

Professor Peter Lindstedt, Professor of Thermofluids in the Department of Mechanical Engineering, has been re-elected as Senior College Consul for a further period to 31 August 2019.

Professor Richard Jardine, Professor of Geomechanics in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, has been elected to succeed Professor Marek Sergot as one of the Consuls for the Faculty of Engineering and the Business School for the period 1 September 2018 to 31 August 2021.

Professor Terry Tetley, Professor of Lung Cell Biology at the National Heart and Lung Institute, has been reappointed as non-clinical Consul for the Faculty of Medicine for a further term to 31 December 2018.

The current list of Consuls is set out below:

Senior Consul: Professor Peter Lindstedt Faculty of Engineering and the Business School: Professor Yun Xu Faculty of Engineering and the Business School: Professor Richard Jardine Faculty of Medicine (non-clinical): Professor Terry Tetley Faculty of Medicine (clinical): Professor Peter Openshaw Faculty of Natural Sciences and the Education Office: Professor Lesley Cohen Faculty of Natural Sciences and the Education Office: Professor Jonathan Mestel

John Neilson

College Secretary