## Department of Earth Science and Engineering (ESE)

Equality Diversity, Inclusion and Culture (EDIC) Committee

## Membership:

Permanent membership consists of the Chair, EDI Coordinator, and co-chairs of the Athena SWAN committee.

Name	Role	Role Details
Dr Becky Bell	Staff	Co-Chair - Senior Lecturer
Dr Pablo Brito-Parada	Staff	Senior Lecturer
Beth Crenol	Staff	Executive Assistant to HoD
Sydney Cunningham	Staff	HR Partner - Faculty of Engineering
Dr Lizzie Day	Staff	Senior Teaching Fellow
Claire Dilliway	Staff	Programme Manager
Dr Carl Jacquemyn	Staff	Research Fellow
Dr Katharina Kreissig	Staff	Laboratory Manager
Dr Samuel Krevor	Staff	Reader in Carbon Sequestration Studies
Rob Lowther	Staff	Rock Collection and Fieldwork Administrator
Dr Diego Mesa Peña	Staff	Research Associate
Prof Jo Morgan	Staff	Chair - Professor of Geophysics
Anita Murphy	Staff	Student Wellbeing Adviser
Victoria Murphy	Staff	Liaison and Communications Manager
Dr Adriana Paluszny	Staff	Senior Lecturer
Dr Emma Passmore	Staff	Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Michele Paulatto	Staff	Research Fellow
		Professor of Computational Geoscience and
Prof Matthew Piggott	Staff	Engineering
Sophia Quazi	Staff	EDI Coordinator
Dr Dylan Rood	Staff	Senior Lecturer
Dr Priya Saravanapavan	Staff	Senior Strategic Teaching Fellow, Materials
Rebecca Smith	Staff	Undergraduate Education Manager
Dr Robin Thomas	Staff	Research Associate
Prof Tina van De Flierdt	Staff	Head of Department
Dr Emma Watson	Staff	Department Operations Manager
Ireti Webb	Staff	Strategic HR Partner - Faculty of Engineering
Prof Dominik Weiss	Staff	Professor of Environmental Geochemistry
Jorge Avalos Patino	Student	PGT
Namya Baijal	Student	UG
Elnaz Barati	Student	PGR
Fatou Boare	Student	PGT
Joans Eschenfelder	Student	UG
Raluca Gaina	Student	PGT
Hani Hamoud	Student	PGT
Ellya Kanimova	Student	PGT
Yvetta Lin	Student	PGT
Zonghui Liu	Student	PGT
Elton Mapp	Student	PGT

## Department of Earth Science and Engineering (ESE)

## Equality Diversity, Inclusion and Culture (EDIC) Committee

David Mawassie-Chang Kit	Student	UG
Yasir Mumtaz	Student	PGT
Chetan Nathwani	Student	PGR
David Pedreros Bastidas	Student	PGR
Geraldine Regnier	Student	PGR
Victoria Schein	Student	UG
Emma Schoenmakers	Student	PGT
Maria Villamil	Student	PGT
Jiahao Zhang	Student	PGT