

Farewell moving on

Mr Isaac Ajiyemi, Accommodation (12 years)

Dr Naheed Alizadeh, Outreach (8 years)

Mrs Joanna Allsop, Clinical Sciences (7 years)

Mr Alex Almoudaris, Surgery and Cancer

Miss Nadine Amersi, Mathematics

Dr Armando Arias Esteban, Medicine

Miss Paisley Ashton, Environmental Policy

Dr David Banbury, Life Sciences

Dr Clement Barriere, Faculty of Engineering

Dr Monica Barroso Silva da Cruz, Chemistry

Dr Nick Bezhanishvili, Computing

Mr Michele Bianchi, NHLI

Mr Sanjay Bilakhia, Computing

Miss Cynthia Bishop, Public Health (8 years)

Dr Matteo Bocchi, Physics

Dr Filiberto Braglia, Physics

Ms Coral Brown. Accommodation

Dr Samantha Bryan, Life Sciences

Dr Evgeny Buchbinder, Physics

Professor Julia Buckingham, Educational Quality (24 years)

Dr Peter Budd, Business

Dr Kevin Canis, Life Sciences

Miss Kirandeep Chana, NHLI

Dr Kuldeep Cheent, Medicine

Ms Youngeun Choi, Chemistry

Dr Jeremy Cobbold, Medicine

Mr Daniel Cohen, Surgery and Cancer

Miss Kate Cooke, Life Sciences (19 years)

Mr Mark Cranmer, Faculty of Medicine (10 years)

Mr Barry Crook, Life Sciences

Ms Claire Culliford, Humanities

Mr Jeremy Cusack, Life Sciences

Mr Michael Cutajar, Physics

Dr Andrew Davies, Business School (7 years) Dr Akila De Silva, Medicine

Mr Alexander Dodds, Mechanical Engineering

Dr Sean Donnellan, Physics

Professor Peter Dornan. Physics (7 years)

Dr Zaoxia Eckel, Humanities

Dr Charles Edwards, Life Sciences

Miss Hanaa El Hachami, Medicine

Dr Lina El-Jahel, Business School (12 years)

Dr Edward Emmott, Medicine

Dr Nicholas Evans, Chemistry

Dr Matthew Foreman, Physics

Dr Frederic Fournier, Chemistry

Ms Mandy Fraser, Medicine

Dr Claire Furlong, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr John Gallop, Physics (6 years)

Dr Apostolos Georgiadis, Chemical Engineering

Miss Alexandra Godlee, NHLI

Mr Daniel Godoy, Public

Health (11 years) Dr Ian Goodfellow, Medicine

(6 years) Mrs Yasmin Goodfellow.

Medicine (6 years) Ms Mary Goudge, Business School (6 years)

Mrs Megan Grace, NHLI

Dr Felix Greaves, Public Health

Miss Tanva Gubbay. Communications and Development

Mr Ricardo Guerrero Moreno, Computing

Dr Eleni Hadjiconstantinou, Business School (22 years)

Dr Fiona Hamilton, Public Health

Professor Kenneth Harris, Bioengineering

Dr Frank Harrison, **Professional Development**

Dr Jonathan Hays, Physics (6 years)

Dr Ming He, Materials

Mechanical Engineering

Dr Benjamin Hoare, Physics

Dr Martin Hornung, Chemistry

Ms Cathy Ingram, Educational Quality (6 years)

Dr Bilal Iqbal, NHLI

Dr Tevfik Ismail, NHLI

Dr David Jackson, NHLI

Dr Ian Johnston, Medicine

Ms Anne Joy, Medicine

Dr Seo Yoon Jung, Mechanical Engineering

Dr Sugata Kaviraj, Physics

Dr Jong Kim, Physics

Dr James King, Mathematics

Dr Donnacha Kirk, Physics

Dr Gabor Kiss, Mathematics

Dr Julius Klein, Bioengineering Professor Jacob Koella, Life

Sciences (7 years)

Dr Jonathan Landy, Medicine Miss Suzanne Law, Medicine

Dr Koon-Yang Lee, Chemical

Engineering Dr Craig Lincoln, Life Sciences

Mr Martin Lisboa, Business

Ms Abigail Lower, Aeronautics

Dr Tom Lumbers, NHLI

Ms Denise Malcolm, Life

Sciences Dr Kaisey Mandel, Physics

Dr Hazel Martin, Chemical

Engineering Dr Stephen Matthews,

Computing Dr Dara McCutcheon, Physics

Mrs Deborah McKenna, Clinical Sciences

Dr Angelika Menner, Chemical Engineering (6 years)

Dr Franck Michoux, Life Sciences

Dr Helga Mikkelsen, Life Sciences Miss Celeste Miles, Faculty of

Medicine Ms Miwa Mizushima-MacMaster, Humanities

(6 years) Dr Mohammad Moghareh Abed, Chemical Engineering

Dr Edward Mullins, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Laura Nicolaou Fernandez. Mechanical Engineering

Dr Jonathan Nolan, Medicine

Dr Kevin Nolan, Mechanical Engineering

Ms Neha Okhandiar, Global Health Innovation

Dr Michael Okun, Bioengineering

Ms Yinghong Huang Okuse, Humanities

Mr Michael Oliva, Humanities (8 years)

Dr Filippos Papakonstantinou. Business School

Dr Harsit Patel, Physics

Mrs Bina Patel, NHLI

Mrs Kalavati Patel. Accommodation (12 years)

Dr Simon Peake, Medicine

Mr Dimosthenis Pediaditakis,

Computing

Mr Thomas Prince, Mathematics

Mr Tom Pugh, Physics

Miss Ann-Kathrin Reuschl,

Mrs Sharon Riley, Faculty of Medicine

Mr Daniel Robinson,

Commercial Services Professor Michael Rowan-

Robinson, Physics (19 Years) Mr Gary Scrace, Facilities

Management (10 years)

Dr Sayan Sen, NHLI

Mr Carlo Seneci, Computing Dr Varnavas Serghides,

Surgery and Cancer

Aeronautics (21 years) Dr Roekshana Shaboodien,

Dr Munazza Shahid, Chemistry

Dr Kristy Shipman, Surgery and Cancer

Mrs Nataliya Shiraz, Business School

Dr Dinesh Shrikrishnapalasuriyar, NHLI

Mrs Justyna Simmonds, Humanities Mr Roy Smith, Faculty of

Medicine Professor Robin Smith.

Physics (6 years) Ms Elaine Snell, Medicine

Dr Arash Soleiman Fallah, Civil and Environmental Engineering (5 years)

Mr Thomas Sponfeldner, Mechanical Engineering

Miss Laura Stannard, Accommodation

Mr Nicholas Symons, Surgery

Mrs Julie Talbot, Faculty of Natural Sciences

Mrs June Talbot Chemical Engineering (10 years)

Mr Ankur Thapar, Surgery and Cancer

Professor John Thompson, Physics (14 years)

Mr Xiangchuan Tian, Computing

Miss Hazel Todhunter, Faculty of Medicine

Dr Ana Tome Moita Banito, Clinical Sciences

Ms Dhani Tracey-White, NHLI (5 years)

Dr Linda Uruchurtu Gomez. Physics

Dr Angelika Varga, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Katherine Vernon, Medicine

Dr Selina Wang, Medicine

Dr Christina Warbovs, NHLI (6 years)

Mr Igor Wei, Surgery and

Cancer Dr Pierre Yger, Bioengineering

Miss Yao Yu, Medicine

Dr Elham Zarrinpashneh, NHLI

Mrs Benek Zengin-Nicholl. Accommodation

retirements

Dr Choon Chang, NHLI (15

Professor Charles Coombes, Surgery and Cancer (21 years)

Mrs Sylvia Cooper, Medicine (10 years) Mr Eddy Kavanagh, Computing

(19 years) Professor Anthony Kinloch, Mechanical Engineering

(27 years) Dr Susan Lloyd, Medicine (16 years)

Mr Hugh MacGillivray, Mechanical Engineering (32 years)

Mr David Riley, Professional Development (11 years)

Professor Berc Rustem, Computing (32 years)

This data is supplied by HR and covers staff moving in from 26 September-16 October 2012.

Mr Graham Watson, Facilities

Management (5 years)