

Farewell moving on

Dr Gideon Agbanoma, Kennedy Institute Dr Angeliki Aisopou, Civil and Environmental Engineering Miss Salma Ali, EYEC Ms Catherine Appleton, Business School Dr Elsa Arcaute, Physics Dr Ben Ariff, Clinical Science Dr Sonal Arora, Surgery and Cancer Mr Giacomo Bacci, ESE Miss Chloe Baker, Business School Mr Lee Barker, Global Health Dr Resham Baruah, NHLI Dr Jonathan Baxter, Clinical Science Dr James Bedford, Physics Dr Mandefro Belayneh, ESE (5 years) Dr Alice Bell, Humanities (5 years) Mrs Navdeep Bhondi, College Headquarters Mr Cristian Bontoiu, Physics Mrs Jenny Bough, Centre for Environmental Policy Mr Francis Breedon, Business School Mrs Celeste Bright, Communications and Development Dr Murray Brightman, Physics Dr Pauline Brocard, Global Health Dr James Buchanan, Physics (5 years) Dr Simon Buehlmann, Physics Dr Cecilia Busuioc, Mathematics Miss Rebecca Butler, Commercial Mr Garrett Callanan, NHLI Dr Marcella Cervantes, Clinical Science Dr Subarna Chakravorty, Medicine Dr Daosheng Cheng, Mathematics Miss Emma Childs, Medicine Dr Margarita Chli, Computing Ms Frances Clare, Public Health Dr Joanna Clark, Public Health Mr Paul Cobbett, Sport and Leisure (6 years) Dr Mika Cohen, Computing Ms Aoife Colgan, Medicine Ms Laura Cosieru, Catering (8 years) Professor Russell Cowburn, Physics (5 vears) Mr Antonio Da Silva, Humanities Dr Lynett Danks, Kennedy Institute of

Rheumatology (6 years)

Mr Brian Daughton, Humanities

Mr Kinner Davda, Surgery and Cancer

Mrs Priscilla Davis, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Ioannis Delakis, Engineering (7 years)

Dr Ameet Dhar, Medicine

Dr Nicholas Dingle, Computing

(8 years)

Dr Priyadharshini Madhou, Life Sciences

Miss Arminder Deol, Public Health

Dr Philippe Donatien, Kennedy Institute (7 years) Dr Yixiang Dong, Materials Dr Suresh Doravari, Physics Miss Karen Eeckman, Humanities Ms Dana Finch, NHLI Dr Achille Fonzone, Civil and Environmental Engineering Mrs Lynne Francis, Humanities Dr Lars Frederiksen, Business School Dr Xiangwei Fu, Surgery and Cancer Dr Bharathram Ganapathisubramani, Aeronautics Dr Panagiotis Georgiou, Surgery and Cancer Dr Nicolas Gillet, Medicine Dr Luke Gompels, Kennedy Institute Dr Timothy Grant, Life Sciences Miss Helen Green, Communications and Development Mr Matthew Haddrill, Humanities Ms Louise Hadley, Humanities Mr Djamel Hamadache, Medicine Dr John Harrison, ESE (24 years) Dr Sabina Hashmy, Public Health Dr Wayne Hayes, Mathematics Ms Claudia Hayford, Surgery and Cancer Mrs Barbara Herchenreder, Humanities Professor Colin Hopkins, Life Sciences Mr Daniel Hucker, NHLI Dr Alistair Hume, NHLI (12 years) Miss Nur Incedal, EYEC Dr Abigail Jackson, NHLI Mr David Jay, Humanities Miss Pajaree Kewcharoenwong, Accommodation Dr Shirin Khanjani, Surgery and Cancer Dr James Kirkpatrick, Physics Miss Julie Kite, Physics (6 years) Mr Michal Knapik, Computing Professor Wojtek Krzanowski, Miss Juliane Kuhtz, NHLI Dr Irena Kuzborska, Business School Dr Michael Lamperth, Mechanical Engineering (10 years) Dr Heidi Larson, Global Health Dr Gianluca Latini, Materials Ms Jennie Lavin, Communications and Development Dr Wenhua Leng, Chemistry Dr Victor Lesk, Life Sciences (6 years) Dr Ling Li, Medicine Mr Chung Lim, Surgery and Cancer Mr Stephan Liwicki, Computing Mrs Gwynneth Lloyd, Surgery and Cancer Dr Andrea Lomp, Medicine Miss Yi Lu, Medicine Dr James Lucietti, Physics Ms Conchita Lyma-Young, Humanities

Miss Lea Maitre, Public Health Dr Sairam Malladi, Chemical Engineering and Chemical Technology Mr Jonathan Mason, Medicine Dr Helen Matthews, Medicine Miss Ellen McConnell, NHLI Dr Kevin McGerty, Mathematics Ms Maria McQuillan, Humanities Dr Edwin Michael, Public Health (8 Dr Konstantinos Michelakis, Biomedical Engineering (11 years) Dr Brian Mitchell, Humanities Dr Jassy Molitor, Public Health Mrs Dee Moore, College Headquarters Mr Matthew Nelson, Life Sciences Ms Louise O'Byrne, NHLI Dr Anna Ochocka, Surgery and Cancer Ms Patricia Okwieka, Life Sciences Mr Kevin O'Leary, Library Dr Nara Orban, NHLI Dr Felipe Orihuela-Espina, Surgery and Dr David Owen, Medicine Dr Theresa Page, Kennedy Institute (7 Dr Dmitri Panov, Mathematics Dr Dave Parfitt, Materials Dr Sanjeev Pattni, Medicine Dr Nicos Pavlidis, Mathematics Dr Maja Petkovic, Surgery and Cancer Dr Sally Peyman, Chemistry Mrs Denise Phillips, Medicine Professor Lord Piot, Global Health Miss Emma Piper, NHLI Dr Nir Piterman, Computing Mrs Sofia Rahman, Medicine Mr Michael Rayner, Humanities Mr Asim Rehman, EEE Dr Christopher Ridgers, Physics Miss Danielle Rigg, Human Resources Dr David Rogers, Life Sciences Dr Yann Rollin, Mathematics Mr Joao Sampaio, Physics Dr Salma Samsuddin, NHLI Ms Nicola Schmidt-Renfree, Humanities Dr Sarah Sebastian, Life Sciences Mr Shahram Shagbahai, Computing Mr Jeremy Sheldon, Humanities Dr Jaya Shrivastava, Public Health Dr Navinder Singh, Life Sciences Miss Victoria Spain, NHLI Mr Clement Stevens, Humanities Dr Juliane Struve, Life Sciences Ms Helen Tang, Humanities Mr Steve Tauroza, Humanities Dr Feng Tay, Chemical Engineering and Chemical Technology Dr Ross Thomas, Surgery and Cancer Mr Martin Thompson, Life Sciences Dr Stephane Tourneur, Physics

Mr Philip Tozer, Surgery and Cancer Dr John Travers, Physics Dr Olga Tsigkou, Materials Dr Fiona Turner, Physics Mr Nicholas Turner, ICT Dr Tamas Varga, Surgery and Cancer Mr Kumaara Velan Munusamy, EEE Dr Antonio Vilches, EEE (5 years) Miss Laura Villis, NHLI Dr David Walker, Medicine Dr Yingjie Wang, ESE Dr Charlotte Weller, NHLI (8 years) Ms Angela Whitehead, Humanities Ms Linda Wijlaars, Public Health Dr Jens Wirth, Mathematics Dr Paul Woebkenberg, Physics Mr Konstantinos Zavitsas, Civil and Environmental Engineering Miss Weijie Zhang, Medicine

Ms Mei Zhang, Finance retirements Mr Edward Acott, EEE (25 years) Mrs Haruyo Baietti, Humanities (16 years) Mr John Burgess, Health and Safety (8 years) Mr Michael Callow, Civil and Environmental Engineering (8 years) Emeritus Professor Andrew Evans, Civil and Environmental Engineering (6 years)* Mrs Wendy Grant, Medicine (22 years) Mr James Jacobson, Computing (36 years) Professor Martyn Partridge, NHLI (8 years) Ms Susan Peneycad, Humanities Mrs Carmen Perea-Gohar, Humanities (1 year) Miss Alice Ouashie, Life Sciences (22 years) Mr Bruce Scott, Estates (7 years) Professor Colin Thirtle, Centre for Environmental Policy (10 years) Dr Anna Thomas-Betts, Educational Office (44 years) Ms Margaret Vallance, Humanities (12 years) Professor John Warner, Medicine

This data is supplied by HR and covers the period 25 September-15 October. It was correct at the time of going to press. Years of service are given where an individual has been a member of College staff for over five years. Asterisk (*) indicates where an individual will continue to play an active role in College life.

Emeritus Professor Howard Wheater,

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mrs Susan Young, Humanities (8 years)

(32 years)*