

Welcome new starters

Dr Rochan Agha-Jaffar, Medicine

Ms Catherine Ainsworth. Bioengineering

Mr Delwar Al Monsur, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr Pablo Albella Echave, EEE Dr Luke Allsopp, Life Sciences

Dr Javier Andreu Perez, Computing

Miss Amy Austin, Human Resources

Mr Wilbert Ayap, Medicine Miss Rani Bal, Faculty of Medicine

Dr Francesco Baldini, Life Sciences

Miss Jessica Baldock, Chemical Engineering

Mr Cliff Barnes, ICT

Dr Helen Bayliss, Environmental

Mr Ryan Bayliss, Materials Dr Morgan Beeby, Life Sciences

Mr Jason Bennett, ICT Mr Taylor Bennie, Faculty of

Medicine Professor Per-Olof Berggren,

Medicine Mr Andy Blyth, Medicine

Dr Lies Boelen, Medicine Mr Yakov Boglev, Faculty of Medicine

Miss Rebecca Brady, Surgery and Cancer

Miss Rebekah Brazier, Faculty of Medicine

Miss Sophie Brown, Faculty of Medicine

Mr Timothy Brush, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Jorge Bures Amat, Chemistry Dr Eoin Butler, Physics

Mrs Heather Campbell, Communications and Development

Dr Daria Capece, Medicine

Dr Mauro Carnevale. Mechanical Engineering

Dr Francesca Ceroni, Bioengineering

Dr Pauline Chabosseau, Medicine

Ms Marion Chaix, Public Health Mr Ping-Lin Chang, Computing

Mr Yen Chen, EEE

Miss Hannah Clapham, Public

Mr Callum Clench, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mrs Elizabeth Coles, Surgery and Cancer

Miss Kate Colthurst, Imperial College Union

Mrs Grace Constantine, Medicine

Dr Christopher Cordier, Chemistry

Mr Gary Corrall, Computing

Mr Ruggero Cortini, Chemistry Mr Jason Coyne, ESE

Dr Aubrey Cunnington, Medicine

Mr John Darby, Life Sciences Mrs Rebecca Darvell, Catering Mr Brian Daughton, Professional Development

Mr Daniel Davidsson, Medicine Mrs Kristien De Wolf, Business School

Dr Armando Del Rio Hernandez, Bioengineering

Ms Antonia Desmond, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Shane Duggan, Medicine Dr Hadi El Daou, Mechanical

Engineering Mrs Nidaa Eldosougi Nounou, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Austen El-Osta, Public Health

Miss Guler Eroglu, EEE Miss Azenith Fernandes, Human Resources

Mr Claudio Ferraro, Materials Dr Isabel Ferreiros Vidal, Clinical Sciences

Dr Sarah Field, Public Health Mr Andrew Fielder, Institute for Security Science & Technology Mr David Fitzpatrick, Faculty of Medicine

Miss Heather Ford, Medicine Dr Susan Francis, Medicine Dr Ville Friman, Life Sciences Dr Maria Gallina, Surgery and

Cancer Miss Dominique Ganase, Faculty of Medicine

Miss Naomi Gardner, Faculty of Medicine

Dr Melissa George, Physics Mr Siamak Ghassemi, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Abhijeet Ghosh, Computing Miss Sarmini Ghosh, Careers Advisory Service

Dr Kirsty Gibson, Chemical Engineering

Dr Maria Giubilei, Life Sciences Dr Margarida Gouveia Sancho,

NHLI Dr Charlotte Green, Medicine Miss Lucy Handford. Communications and

Development Dr Ee Heng, NHLI

Miss Gaelle Herledan, NHLI Dr Kelly Heymer, Public Health

Ms Kathryn Hicks, Institute of Global Health Innovation

Miss Kerry Hillier, Medicine Miss Lisa Holland, Estates Division

Dr Mohammad Hogue, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mrs Lauren Howells, Educational Quality Dr Ming Hu, Medicine

Mr Tin-Yu Hui, Life Sciences Mr Stephen Hullock, Civil and

Environmental Engineering

Miss Shakira Hylton, Imperial College Union

Mr Javier Igea de Castro, Life Sciences

Dr Ilankoon Ilankoon, ESE Ms Sarah Jarvis, Bioengineering

Ms Suzan Jeffries, Medicine Mr Michael Iones Communications and

Development Dr Knud Jonsson, Life Sciences

Ms Rehnuma Kabir, Medicine Dr Mark Kalisz, Medicine

Ms Iris Kammerer. Environmental Policy

Dr Shichina Kannambath, Medicine

Dr Prashant Kapadnis, Chemistry

Mrs Sabrina Kapur, NHLI Dr Nadire Kavukcuoglu,

Materials Mr Younis Khan, NHLI

Mr Hanme Kim, Computing Dr Andrew Knight, Life Sciences Ms Lisa Koch, Computing

Mr Peter Koekoek, Climate KIC Mrs Diane Lambert, Surgery and Cancer

Mr Giuseppe Laudani, EEE Mr James Lawson, EEE

Ms Misha Levi, Imperial College Union

Miss Nan Li, Mechanical Engineering

Miss Judith Lieber, NHLI

Ms Maria Llano Rodriguez, Computing Mr Paolo Lo Giudice,

Mechanical Engineering Miss Ingrid Logan, Mechanical Engineering

Mr Tony Low, Estates Division Ms Monika Mac, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ms Rosa Macey, Chemistry Miss Flora MacTavish. Grantham Institute

Dr Luca Magnani, Surgery and Cancer

Dr John Mc Loughlin, Communications and Development

Miss Natalie McCarthy, Faculty of Medicine

Mr Cal McLean, Medicine Ms Fedelma McNamara, Faculty of Medicine

Mr Lukas Medisauskas, Physics Miss Eve Miguel, Public Health Mr Christopher Minas, Clinical

Sciences Dr Shivani Misra, Medicine Ms Claire Moor, Educational

Quality Professor lames Moore Ir.. Bioengineering

Dr Alastair Moore, EEE Ms Emily Moore, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Deborah Morris-Rosendahl, Dr Jaita Mukherjee, Faculty of Medicine

Miss Faye Murray, Aeronautics Miss Maxine Myers, Business School

Dr Miguel Navarro-Cia, EEE Mr Boris Oklander, EEE

Mr Jack Olney, Public Health Ms Diana O'Malley, Computing Miss Maame Osei-Kyeremeh,

Medicine Dr Andreas Panayides Panagidis, EEE

Miss Maria Papathanasiou, Chemical Engineering

Ms Laavannya Paramanathan, Clinical Sciences

Dr Elisa Pasqualetto, Life Sciences

Dr Rajesh Patel, Surgery and Cancer

Ms Sarah Pearce, Faculty of Medicine Ms Maxine Pemble, Registry

Dr Juan Perez Bernal, Computing Dr Remi Peyronnet, NHLI

Dr Sara Planamente, Life Sciences Mr Thomas Pogiatzis, Chemical

Engineering Mr Joe Prinold, Bioengineering

Dr Inga Prokopenko, Public Health Dr Bethan Psaila, Medicine

Dr Boling Qiao, Medicine Ms Julie Rahman, Registry

Mr Umar Raja, ICT Ms Ria Rana, Commercial Services

Dr Gillian Rea, NHLI Ms Maxine Reid, Surgery and

Cancer Dr Anna Reynal Verdu, Chemistry

Miss Johanna Rhodes, Public Health Miss Eva Riboli-Sasco, Public

Health Miss Zoe Richardson, Imperial College Union

Miss Suzy Ridley, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Aindrias Ryan, Medicine Ms Ksenia Ryzhenkova, Surgery and Cancer

Mr Antonio Santos, Medicine Miss Sinead Savage, Surgery and Cancer

Miss Sophie Sayers, Medicine Dr Umang Shah, Chemical Engineering

Dr Yih Siaw, Surgery and Cancer Mr Efstratios Skordos, EEE

Mrs Rachel Slade, Medicine Miss Isabelle Smith, Imperial College Union Mr Nicholas Snow, Imperial

College Union Mr Panagiotis Sphicas, Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Ms Naomi Spurr, Surgery and

Ms Anna Spragg, Faculty of

Dr Prashant Srivastava, Medicine Dr Kevin Stacey, Life Sciences

Ms Helen Standring,

Communications and Development Ms Leila Steeds, Educational

Quality Mrs Wendy Steel, Faculty of

Medicine Ms Sarah Stocker, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Chloe Stockford, Faculty of Engineering Mr Christopher Studd, Clinical

Sciences Dr Roland Stumpf, ESE

Dr Gyorgy Szekely, Chemical Engineering Dr Francesca Tallia, Materials

Ms Aynur Toraman, Humanities Dr Iratxe Torre Martinez, NHLI

Dr Andre Trindade Pereira,

Physics Miss Caz IIIIev. Communications and Development

Dr Maria Valera Espina, Computing

Dr Carline Van den Dool, Public

Health Miss Rebecca Vanderkar.

Human Resources Mr Weikun Wang, Computing Mrs Zhao Wang, Chemical Engineering

Mrs Caroline Ward, Surgery and Cancer

Dr Mark Weatherall, Humanities Dr Andrea Weisse, Bioengineering

Miss Carly Welton, Communications and Development Miss Esther Wilkinson.

Medicine Dr David Wilson, ESE Dr Nicola Winstone, Medicine

Mr James Wood, CHOSTM Mr Haydn Worley, Faculty of Medicine

Miss Megan Wright, Chemistry Dr Shelby Yamamoto, Medicine Ms Nabila Youssouf, Faculty of Medicine

Dr Yao Yu, Medicine Mr Jiafei Zhang, Chemical Engineering

Mr Alireza Zolfaghari, Civil and Environmental Engineering

This data is supplied by HR and covers staff leaving the College during the period 19 November-10 January. This data was correct at the time of going